Nothing left to leave

It’s my daily practice to post every week day, so you’re getting a post today.

But let’s just say it this way:

Things are happening with some work stuff and I feel like a loser, bad editor, and tired and broken.

I’m a little blah, disappointed, and sad personally.

And I’m physically tired and upset.

So I’m not going to write much today. I’m just going to tackle the work, do it to the best of my ability, and attempt to smile.

I know there is beauty in the mess somewhere, but I don’t see it right now. I will, sooner or later, but right now, I’m just going to do the best I can do and move on.

One thought on “Nothing left to leave”

Leave a Reply

