Search terms

Having just looked at the terms that have pointed people to my blog, I’m a little confused. I’ll just share some of them with you:

the world’s ugliest baby

rubber dress

unfinished business, mandy, wordpress (whoever searches this almost every day, just make a bookmark or put me in google reader!)

funny stalker (?)

blue angles and hydroplanes (yes, it was really blue angles)

Christmas trees

cooking graphs

Mandy Moore bob hair (she is my hair muse and now she’s marrying Ryan Adams. Strange turn of events there!)

Leave a Reply

